A Very ARC-ish Readathon | TBR

a-very-arcish-readathon

Graphic made by Aimal @ Bookshelves and Paperbacks.

A Very ARC-ish Readathon is hosted by Aimal at Bookshelves and Paperbacks. You can find the information and instructions here.

I have literally never completed a readathon before, but I do have ARCs that I plan on trying to read, at least as many as I can before school starts on its neverending plan to destroy me and my will to read for pleasure or do anything else I enjoy.

Anyway, here is a preliminary TBR for the readathon that is going to definitely be subject to change, just because I get very wishy washy about book lists like this. I’ll probably keep my Twitter account (@completelybkd) updated with my progress so check there to see how I’m doing (poorly).

Titles:

  1. The Disappearances by Emily Bain Murphy
  2. Wicked Like a Wildfire by Lana Popovic
  3. If Birds Fly Back by Carlie Sorosiak
  4. Words in Deep Blue by Cath Crowley
  5. Say No to the Bro by Kat Helgeson
  6. Definitions of Indefinable Things by Whitney Taylor
  7. What to Say Next by Julie Buxbaum
  8. Noteworthy by Riley Redgate
4 thoughts on “A Very ARC-ish Readathon | TBR

Leave a Reply

